RCC

 

Raymond Community Church United Church of Christ


Looking Ahead

 

 

Sunday, July 28 – Christmas in July service + School supply collection for Raymond School

 

Monday, July 29 -Pastor Parish / Relationships Meeting at 6:30pm with Yoke Council Meeting to follow at 7:00pm at Raymond Community Church.

 

July 31-August 1 – Pastor Manda off


Sunday, August 4 - Communion today. Christian Café will meet following service.


Tuesday, August 13 - "The Four Friends" Vacation Bible School, 5:30-7:30pm. Click Here to download the Enrollment Form.


August 18-23 - Annual Midwest Mission Distribution Trip. Contact Cindy S for more details.


Sunday, August 18 - Joint Service at Union Grove Congregational, 10am. (No Service at Raymond Community Church today)


Sunday, September 1 - Communion today. Christian Café will meet following service.


Sunday, September 8 – First Day of Sunday School.

 

Monday, September 16 – Council Meeting, 6:30pm


Wednesday, September 18 – Amazing Gray’s Social Club & Senior Luncheon at North Cape Lutheran Church, 11am-2pm.

Sunday, October 6 – Communion. Christian Café meets following worship.

Sunday, November 24—Sunday School practice after church, 10-11am

Sunday, December 8—Sunday School practice after church, 10-11am

Saturday, December 14—Sunday School practice, 8:30-10:30am

Sunday, December 15—Sunday School Christmas Program. The kids will supply Christian Cafe




 

Sunday Worship:  9:00 AM

Mailing Address:

8217 W. Highway G, Franksville, WI 53126


Located on Highway G/Six Mile Road, just west of Highway U/76th Street in the Township of Raymond


262-835-2157

rcchurch@live.com

 

Have you liked us on Facebook yet?

 
© 2019 Raymond Community Church, UCC
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community